Fall Hours

Fall Semester Regular Hours
Sunday 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday 11:00am to 6:00pm
Labor Day Hours
Monday, Sept 2 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Hours
November 27 to Dec 1
Wednesday, Nov 27 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, Nov 28 to Friday, Nov 29 Closed
Saturday, Nov 30 11:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, Dec 1 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Holiday Break
December 14, 2019 to January 2, 2020
Saturday, Dec 14 and Sunday, Dec 15 Closed
Monday, Dec 16 to Friday, Dec 20 7:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec 21 to Wednesday, Jan 1 Closed
Thursday, Jan 2 and Friday, Jan. 3 7:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, Jan 4 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 5 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, Jan 6 Resume Regular Hours