Fall Semester Regular Hours
Sunday 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday 11:00am to 6:00pm
Labor Day Hours
Monday, Sept 3 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Hours
November 21 to 25
Wednesday, Nov 21 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, Nov 22 to Friday, Nov 23 Closed
Saturday, Nov 24 11:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, Nov 25 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Holiday Break
December 15, 2017 to January 2, 2018
Saturday, Dec 15 to Sunday, Dec 16 Closed
Monday, Dec 17 to Wednesday, Dec 19 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, Dec 20 to Tuesday, Jan 1 Closed
Wednesday, Jan 2 to Friday, Jan. 4 7:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, Jan 5 to Sunday, Jan. 6 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, Jan 8 Resume Regular Hours