Fall Semester Regular Hours
Sunday 11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday 11:00am to 6:00pm
Labor Day Hours
Monday, Sept 4 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thanksgiving Hours
November 23-27
Wednesday, Nov 23 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, Nov 23-Friday, Nov 24 Closed
Saturday, Nov 25 11:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, Nov 26 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Holiday Break
December 16, 2017-January 2, 2018
Saturday, Dec 16-Sunday, Dec 17 Closed
Monday, Dec 18-Wednesday, Dec 20 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, Dec 21-Tuesday, Jan 2 Closed
Wednesday, Jan 3 Resume Regular Hours