Professional Staff
Robert Marshal
Interim Director of Law Library and Lecturer
205-348-6426 rmarshal@law.ua.edu
Ruth Weeks
Associate Director of Law Library (Collection Services)
205-348-1110 lweeks@law.ua.edu
Iain Barksdale
Associate Director of Law Library (Information Services)
205-348-2373 ibarksdale@law.ua.edu
Blake Beals
Faculty Services Librarian
205-348-9815 bbeals@law.ua.edu
David Durham
Curator of Archival Collections
205-348-2480 ddurham@law.ua.edu
Penny Gibson
Government Documents, Interlibrary Loan & Reference Librarian
205-348-5926 pgibson@law.ua.edu
Julie Griffith
Cataloging Librarian
205-348-9503 jgriffit@law.ua.edu
David Lowe
Computer Services Librarian
205-348-1111 dlowe@law.ua.edu
Paul Pruitt
Collection Development & Special Collections Librarian
205-348-1107 ppruitt@law.ua.edu
Staff
Luke Bentley
Bindery
205-348-2139 lbentley@law.ua.edu
Shauna Westberry
Acquisitions
205-348-1108 swestberry@law.ua.edu
Leon O’Neal
Circulation Supervisor
205-348-0300 loneal@law.ua.edu
Nelda Rice
Administrative Secretary
205-348-5925 nrice@law.ua.edu